Lifetime of Unrivalled Australian Technical Support

WELCOME PACK

Enerdrive | Dometic Trade Customer

We’re thrilled to have you on board and excited to help you succeed. Inside this pack, you’ll find everything you need to hit the ground running as a valued trade partner with Enerdrive | Dometic. We’re committed to providing you with the tools and support you need to grow your business.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out!

 

Dealer PortalBecome a customer

Enerdrive | Dometic

DOMETIC POWER & CONTROL (ENERDRIVE) PTY LTD

ABN: 16 650 216 381

Unit 3/11 Millennium Pl, Tingalpa, QLD, 4173, Australia

enerdrive.com.au | dometic.com

Dealer Portal Login

Online Orders | New Products | Specials | Pay with Credit Card or on Account

For all Dealer Portal Support, please email portal.enerdrive@dometic.com

Accounts

Bank Account Details

Bank: National Australia Bank
Account Name: Dometic Enerdrive
BSB: 083-266
Account Number: 95 673 8464
Swiftcode: NATAAU3303M

Support

For all Technical Support, please email support.enerdrive@dometic.com

Sales

Product Consultation | Design Specifications | Pricing & Quotations

For all Trade Sales Support, please email: sales.enerdrive@dometic.com

Send Purchase Orders and Order Enquiries to: orders.enerdrive@dometic.com

Marketing

Digital Content | POS | Display | Merchandise | Promotions

For all Trade Marketing Support, please email: marketing.enerdrive@dometic.com

Service

Service Enquries | Warranty | Returns

For all Servicing Support, please email: service.enerdrive@dometic.com

For all Return enquries, please email: returns.enerdrive@dometic.com

Customer Account Request Form

1 + 4 =